Buyer: Jiangxi fire brigade
Time: July 2014
Buy product: 700 NVS4 field enforcement recorder
Project background:
1, law enforcement equipment aging, the need to strengthen the basic security: digital camera fixed evidence Jiangxi Fire Corps still use the traditional attendance, inconvenient to carry and can not be a complete record of the whole process of law enforcement, leading to late check trouble. In order to improve the status quo, the Jiangxi provincial fire brigade decided to start from the basic security team, the introduction of advanced equipment to strengthen the construction of fire brigade.
2, perfect the law enforcement evidence preservation, standardizing law enforcement behavior: the fire department is involved in the daily supervision and inspection, also relates to the fire administrative examination and approval, evidence of fixed demand for the field of law enforcement, the Fire Department of Jiangxi Province in order to regulate the law enforcement work, enhance the quality of service.
User focus:
1, can solve the public security enforcement difficulties?
Perfect illegal evidence, timely mediation disputes and doubts: in the past, Jiangxi provincial fire brigade use mobile phone camera enforcement process, not a complete record of the process of law enforcement, leading to subsequent enforcement disputes, not timely evidence. Police wing K5 field law enforcement recorder for such problems, a variety of fine details of the operation, to be able to enter the video immediately after the boot, the timely capture of critical action. In addition, 120 degree lens perspective and up to 10 hours of battery life also ensures a complete record of the whole process of law enforcement. These settings facilitate the follow-up of the law enforcement records, effectively solve the law enforcement disputes.
To enhance law enforcement data Informatization: Jiangxi provincial fire brigade will regularly organize and upload to the server database of audio-visual information law enforcement supervisor, traditional data processing mode is manually upload data to the computer through the computer, post operation calls related to video data, occupied by more manpower and time. Police wing K5 field enforcement recorder with data acquisition workstation, to achieve automatic charging of data, upload and school, audio and video data transfer and access more convenient, effectively improve the work efficiency.
2, product quality and after-sales service how to protect?
Police wing K5 law enforcement recorder performance is good, and stable operation, high comprehensive parameters, in terms of software and hardware are more mature, is the 2012 most popular models in what year 2013. In terms of service, the police wing in the establishment of the League of Jiangxi authorized service points, to achieve localization services, so that the 1 hour response, 4 hours to reach, to solve the 8 hours, to protect the product after sale worry free.
3, supplier strength?
Police wing has a strong R & D strength, more than 20 existing national patents, software copyright of the 11, all kinds of product qualification, the first industry to move the overall solution of electronic evidence law enforcement. Until now, the police wing scene law enforcement recorder and the overall solution has entered the country 34 provinces, 2860 counties, used in public security, transportation, fire protection, urban management, drug administration, customs, railway, judicial and other law enforcement field, serving more than 500 thousand grass-roots law enforcement personnel, formed a system of sales network, accumulated market rich experience in the operation, has been in the leading position in the industry.
Project results:
1, promote the information law enforcement team construction: Jiangxi provincial fire brigade will be applied to all law enforcement law enforcement recorder records the whole project, all aspects of law enforcement in the law enforcement team, effectively enhance the level of application of information technology.
2, effectively reducing the handling of disputes: the application of law enforcement recorder, the Jiangxi provincial fire brigade law enforcement officers of the self regulatory and restraint of the legal consciousness, pay more attention to regulate law enforcement. At the same time, when dealing with cases of disputes can be obtained at any time the original evidence of law enforcement, effectively avoid law enforcement disputes, people's satisfaction significantly improved.
User evaluation:
With this recorder, you can collect the first time, fixed evidence of law enforcement, to avoid unnecessary disputes, the law will be more convenient to go out later."
Before using a mobile phone to upload video to the computer, to specifically looking for people to bother to sort out these data, now the law enforcement recorder and workstations together, can automatically manage the data, we can save a lot of manpower."
Scan QR codeClose

采购单位:江西省消防总队
采购时间:2014年7月
采购产品:700台NVS4现场执法记录仪

项目背景:
1、 执法装备老化,需强化基础保障:江西省消防总队仍然使用传统的数码相机固定执法证据,出勤携带不方便且不能完整记录执法全过程,导致后期复核麻烦。为改善现状,江西省消防总队决定从队伍基础保障抓起,引进先进设备强化消防队伍建设。
2、 完善执法证据保存,规范执法行为:消防部门既参与日常的监督检查,也涉及消防行政审批,对现场执法的证据固定需求量大,江西省消防总队为规范执法工作,提升服务质量。

用户关注点:
1、能否解决公安执法难点?
  完善违法证据,及时调解案件纠纷和疑点:以往江西省消防总队使用手机摄录执法过程时,没有完整记录执法过程,导致后续发生执法纠纷时,不能及时取证。诺威视腾现场执法记录仪针对此类问题,精细化了各种操作细节,能够在开机后立即进入录像状态,及时捕获瞬间关键动作。此外,120°的镜头视角和长达10个小时的电池续航时间也保证了执法全过程的完整记录。这些设置便于后期执法记录的追循,有效解决了执法纠纷。
  提升执法数据信息化建设水平:江西省消防总队会定期对执法音像资料进行整理并上传至上级服务器数据库,传统数据整理方式是手动上传资料到电脑,后期通过电脑操作调用相关视频资料,占用了较多的人力和时间。诺威视腾现场执法记录仪配合数据采集工作站使用,能够实现数据的自动充电、上传和校时等,音视频数据调出和查阅更方便,有效提升了工作效率。

2、产品质量和售后服务如何保障?
   诺威视腾执法记录仪性能良好,且运行稳定,综合参数高,在软件和硬件方面都比较成熟,是2012何2013年度最受欢迎的机型。在服务方面,诺威视腾在江西省建立联盟授权服务点,实现本地化服务,做到了“1小时响应、4小时到达、8小时解决”,保障产品售后无忧。

3、供应商实力如何?
   诺威视腾拥有强大的研发实力,现有国家专利20多项,软件著作权11项,113项各类产品资质,首创了行业移动执法电子证据整体解决方案。截止目前,诺威视腾现场执法记录仪及整体解决方案已经进入全国34个省、2860个县,应用在公安、交通、消防、城管、药监、海关、铁路、司法等多个执法领域,服务超过50万名基层执法人员,形成了系统的销售网络,积累了丰富的市场运作经验,一直处于行业领先地位。

项目成果: 
1、 推进了执法队伍信息化建设:江西省消防总队将执法记录仪应用至各个执法项目,全程记录执法中的各个环节,有力提升了执法队伍的信息化应用水平。
2、 有效减少了案件处理纠纷:应用执法记录仪后,江西省消防总队执法人员的自我规范和约束的法制意识增强,更加注意规范执法。同时,针对有纠纷的案件处理时可以随时调取原始执法证据,有效避免执法纠纷,群众满意度明显提高。

用户评价:
“有了这个记录仪,可以在第一时间收集、固定执法证据,避免不必要的纠纷,以后出去执法就方便多了。”
“以前是用手机上传视频到电脑,要专门找人花心思去整理这些资料,现在这个执法记录仪和工作站一起配合用,可以自动管理数据,我们可以节省很多人力。”
关闭
用手机扫描二维码关闭